Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Brinkerhoff

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eric Brinkerhoff

5 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Houck

Michael Houck

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the business! Would recommend to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Lane Smothers

Lane Smothers

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karen Morgan

Karen Morgan

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Eric!"
Profile photo of Aaron Lowman

Aaron Lowman

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just have to say is that Eric and his team are very professional and do an amazing job if taking care of all there clients needs and services."
Profile photo of Angeline Satell

Angeline Satell

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adam has been my go to guy when it comes to auto and home insurance. He is attentive, honest and on the ball. If I have questions or need assistance he is right there to help and answer questions. He goes above and beyond for his clients."
Profile photo of Jennie Box

Jennie Box

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cody Howe

Cody Howe

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with this company for 30 plus years. Have always had good customer service and am always treated as a person and not a policy. Good, local, hometown people who take pride in customer service."
Profile photo of Terry Christie

Terry Christie

July 19, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great people."
Profile photo of Don Hauff

Don Hauff

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"So far, very happy!"
Profile photo of Nicole Branscum

Nicole Branscum

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Travis Taylor

Travis Taylor

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent, does an amazing job."
Profile photo of Jordan Flanigan

Jordan Flanigan

December 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"Eric helped me out with my home/life/auto bundle and saved me a lot of money! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Todd Titus

Todd Titus

February 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"Eric is a great guy, takes good care of his clients and cares about this community."
Profile photo of Justin Flanigan

Justin Flanigan

January 30, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kara Phillips

Kara Phillips

January 21, 2017

5  out of  5
"Thank you Eric for being patient and helpful! I recommend anyone to stop by and talk to him about your insurance needs. Fantastic service!"
Profile photo of Linda Wicklund

Linda Wicklund

January 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"Eric was exceptionally helpful. He gave me an insurance check up, offered me great deals, answered my questions, and was very personable while doing it. I would highly recommend Eric for any of your insurance needs or questions. He was amazingly awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Kelly Brinkerhoff

Kelly Brinkerhoff

December 24, 2016

5  out of  5
"Local State Farm Agent, Eric Brinkerhoff is Casper's first choice for protection. Call Agent 307 for a Quote on auto, home and life insurance."
Profile photo of Eric Brinkerhoff

Eric Brinkerhoff

December 20, 2016

5  out of  5
"Come in to see why Agent 307 is a step above the competition."