Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Brinkerhoff

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eric Brinkerhoff

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jules Carpenter

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"While Agent307 is not my agent (I live in another state) he was my son’s agent. When my son died unexpectedly in 2019 Mr. Brinkerhoff was professional, knowledgeable, and kind! He went above and beyond what he needed to do to help me retain then transfer the insurance for my sons SUV. You can trust this agent!"

Michael Houck

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the business! Would recommend to anyone!!"

Lane Smothers

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work next door to Eric and his stellar team. My front door glass was broken by accident. Leah and Shannan immediately gave me a call to let me know, and just "like a good neighbor" Leah and Shannan came over and helped us clean up the glass. Thank you so much, you guys are awesome!"

Karen Morgan

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Eric!"

Aaron Lowman

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just have to say is that Eric and his team are very professional and do an amazing job if taking care of all there clients needs and services."

Angeline Satell

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adam has been my go to guy when it comes to auto and home insurance. He is attentive, honest and on the ball. If I have questions or need assistance he is right there to help and answer questions. He goes above and beyond for his clients."

Kelli Harris

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leah Pepple and everyone at State Farm have been amazing to work with. Their rates are great, but the customer service and prompt responses are over the top. There’s never been a run around with them, and their helpfulness makes me feel like my time is valuable. I appreciate how Leah helped and educated me on an issue today regarding a vehicle accident my daughter was in. I felt like she stepped in and saved the day, to be honest. I asked her if I could leave a review and I rarely leave reviews. Thank you, Leah and State Farm!"

Jennie Box

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"This place is awesome and very helpful in helping me find the best insurance for my car and at the cheapest price. It was so easy for me to get different quotes on different policies and the best advice for what suits me and my car's needs. I recommend this location to anyone wanting to find the best insurance. Thanks so much, State Farm!"

Cody Howe

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with this company for 30 plus years. Have always had good customer service and am always treated as a person and not a policy. Good, local, hometown people who take pride in customer service."

Terry Christie

July 19, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great people."

Don Hauff

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"So far, very happy!"

Nicole Branscum

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer, for literally all of my driving life with State Farm. They have gone above and beyond EVERY, SINGLE, TIME I have needed them. Their rates are amazing and so are the people who work there. They have a customer for life!!!!! Thank you Eric, for having such an amazing team."

Travis Taylor

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent, does an amazing job."

Jordan Flanigan

December 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"Eric helped me out with my home/life/auto bundle and saved me a lot of money! Highly recommended!"

Todd Titus

February 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"Eric is a great guy, takes good care of his clients and cares about this community."

Justin Flanigan

January 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"Eric is awesome to work with. He was able to explain life insurance in a way that was easy to understand for a first-timer like me. He set me up with Home, Auto and Life insurance all at competitive rates. I'd definitely recommend going to him if you're looking for any kind of insurance needs that you may have."

Kara Phillips

January 21, 2017

5  out of  5
"Thank you Eric for being patient and helpful! I recommend anyone to stop by and talk to him about your insurance needs. Fantastic service!"

Linda Wicklund

January 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"Eric was exceptionally helpful. He gave me an insurance check up, offered me great deals, answered my questions, and was very personable while doing it. I would highly recommend Eric for any of your insurance needs or questions. He was amazingly awesome!!!"

Kelly Brinkerhoff

December 24, 2016

5  out of  5
"Local State Farm Agent, Eric Brinkerhoff is Casper's first choice for protection. Call Agent 307 for a Quote on auto, home and life insurance."

Eric Brinkerhoff

December 20, 2016

5  out of  5
"Come in to see why Agent 307 is a step above the competition."